top of page


Monque Opal 2021 Summit Point.jpg
Monque Opal 2021 Summit Point.jpg

Thank You

Thank you for visiting our donation page. 


The Rally4Vets donor program directly supports providing service dogs, facility dogs, and emotional support dogs to veterans with physical and/or mental health challenges at no cost to the veteran or their families.


The charity recipient for our raised funds is Veteran Moving Forward, based In Dulles, Virginia. 

Service Dogs are expensive.  But the Lives They Save Are Priceless!

It takes approximately two years and $40,000.00 to provide a fully trained service dog.  I personally thought this was expensive until I experienced first-hand the level of training and what these dogs are capable of doing.

Our donation goal for 2022 is $20,000.00.  Your donation matters!

Photo Oct 10, 09 46 52_edited.jpg

*The Top Dog Championships™ are a cross between autocross and SCCA /NASA time trials in a competitive format with 30 to 60 seconds between cars.  You can compete using your daily driver.  

bottom of page